I have decided to have my website with another website builder so no longer want my webnode account, how can I delete it??
Accounts are being deleted by our system automatically after 6 months of inactivity. We are required by the law not to delete the accounts sooner than that. But you must delete all web projects you have registered under this account first.
It is very simple to delete your Webnode project. Just follow a few simple instructions you can find on this link:
Thank you :-)
I am happy that I could help you.
Always reply to the comment, which is directly related to your message. Try to keep the conversation brief, factual and on topic. Comments focusing on another subject should be posted in a new topic.
You are not logged in.
Still don't have your Webnode account? Register here
Forgotten your password? Click here.
About us | Blog | Contact | Career | Terms and conditions | Pricing | Affiliate | Google+ | Twitter
© 2014 Webnode. All rights reserved.